Board Members

2022 - 2023 Term



Corren Collura

Christine Gaze

Debbie Stratton
Communication Coordinator

Dawn Low
Jen Sellon 
Program Coordinator 
Roopa Pudiparthi

Representative - Mansfield High 

Dawn Low
Representative - Qualters Lisa Beall/Michelle Sexton

Representative - J/J Amanda DeAngelis

Representative - Robinson

Chris McCluskie/Rachel Tyrrell
Representative - Roland Green

Denielle Greenstein

Have a question or concern regarding special education in Mansfield Schools.  Please PM us through Facebook for the quickest response  or email [email protected].  Contact the Special Education Office (508) 261-7507 or PM us for direct contact info for any our our SEPAC Board Members.

Our Mission

  • Develop a network of parents of children with special needs to share information.
  • Advise the School Committee on matters that pertain to the education, health and safety of students with special needs. 
  • Promote communication between the MSEPAC members, local, State and National organizations, councils and groups.
  • Promote communication and programs within the community to encourage understanding, acceptance and inclusion.
  • Provide informational workshops parents, educators, students and professionals

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.