Health & Advisory Wellness Council

Health and Wellness Advisory Council Logo

The Health & Wellness Advisory Council (HWAC) is composed of representatives from school administration, nurses, guidance, teachers, parents, community leaders and student delegates.
Superintendent Teresa Murphy
Christine Dooling, Director of Health Services and Wellness Coordinator
Dawn Langtry, Director of Food Services Timothy Selmon, Athletic Director
Vivian Webster, School Committee Member
Timothy Tichacek, Assistant Director of Secondary Special Education
Felicia Frank, Robinson Assistant Principal
Katherine Perreault, Jordan/Jackson Assistant Principal
Matthew McGuire, Mansfield High School Assistant Principal
Tina Karidoyanes, Counseling Department Chair
Natalie Johnson, Wellness Department Head
Jennifer Memoli, Jordan/Jackson Health Teacher
Michaela O'Shea, Roland Green Physical Therapist
        Deb Cosgrove, Jordan/Jackson Cafeteria Manager
Amy Donnelly, Human Resources Kenny Wright, School Resource Officer Derek McCune, School Resource Officer Justin Desrosiers, Mansfield Fire Chief
Megan O'Neil, Student Representative, Grade 12
       Abby Zukowski, Student Representative, Grade 12
Chris Clodi, Parent Representative, Jordan/Jackson Elementary School
       Allison Seitchik, Parent Representative, Robinson and Jordan/Jackson Elementary School 
  Community Representative

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.